Our Associate Schools

Achievements - scholastic

2020 - 2021

National Science Olympiad

Sneha Basu, Grade 3A has won the following ranks in the National Science Olympiad 2020, held by the Science Olympiad Foundation, New Delhi:

  • School Level – 1st Rank
  • Zonal Level – 11th Rank
  • Regional Level – 12th Rank
  • International Level – 12th Rank

Kishore Vaigyanik Prothsahan Yojana Scholarship (2020-21)

S. No Name Class Rank
1 Tanay Gad 11 69
2 Kinshuk Kalia 11 681
3 Harivatsa P 12 1227
4 Pratham Sunkad 12 1227
5 Aakash Mallik 12 1373

The Ajit Bhandarkar Memorial Award

The Ajit Bhandarkar Memorial award is given to an achiever in the martyr’s alma-mater to encourage students to pursue their dreams fearlessly, while inculcating respect for the soldiers.

An alumnus of NPS-RNR, Lt Col Ajit Bhandarkar was martyred while carrying out his duties in Poonch district in 1999. His daredevil action in tackling militants resulted in the elimination of three hardcore militants; he however succumbed to his injuries and was martyred. For this act of courage and supreme sacrifice, Lt Col Ajit Bhandarkar was awarded the Shaurya Chakra posthumously.

The recipient of the Ajit Bhandarkar Award for 2019-20 is Sukeerth Ramkumar, Batch of 2020, who emerged the topper in the Class XII Board Exams.