MEMBERS OF SMC

S. No.	Name	Designation	Occupation
1.	Dr. K. P. Gopalkrishna	Chairman	Chairman, National Public School, Bengaluru
2.	Ms. Malathy R Narayan	Ex-Officio Secretary	Principal, National Public School, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru 560 010
3.	Ms.Sumitra Das	Member (Teacher)	Mentor Principal, National Public School, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru 560 010
4.	Ms. Geetha Raghunathan	Member (Teacher)	Academic Co-ordinator, National Public School, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru 560 010
5.	Mr. Vivek Tholasi	Parent Member	Proprietor-M/s Tholasi Prints Peenya, Bengaluru 560 058
6.	Dr. Dheepa Srinivasan	Parent Member	Research Scientist & Metallurgist Bengaluru
7.	Dr. P P Thampy	Member	Principal (Retd), Government Pharmacy College Bengaluru
8.	Mr. K Jayakumar	Member	Retired Bank Executive
9.	Ms. V P Shantha	Member	Principal, National Public School, Indiranagar, Bengaluru
10.	Mr. Aiyyappan Nair	Member	Senior Principal, BGS National Public School, Bengaluru 560 076
11.	Ms. Kavitha S	Member	Consultant, Bengaluru 560 040